top of page

CONTACTS

Ritchie Reed
Business Development Manager

Phone: 07595336503

Email: rreed@chauvetlighting.eu

Simon Cox
Business Development & Key Account Manager

Phone: 07545211701

Email: scox@chauvetlighting.eu

Graham Barron
Business Development & Ireland Key Account Manager

Phone: 07889630458

Email: gbarron@chauvetlighting.com

Lee Garrett
Business Development Manager

Phone: 07702 335 071

Email: lgarrett@chauvetlighting.eu

Rob Moore
Business Development & Retail Manager

Phone: 07714486684

Email: rmoore@chauvetlighting.eu

Shaun Robertshaw
Business Development Manager

Phone: 07944678958

Email: srobertshaw@chauvetlighting.eu

Sam Bowden
Chauvet UK Manager

Phone: 07714487121

Email: sbowden@chauvetlighting.eu

bottom of page